fbpx

january, 2020

19jan2:30 pm6:30 pmShe Rock's: The Women of RockGeorgia Ensemble Theatre & Conservatory

more

Event Details

Multi-talented musician Tara Vaughan (from the band that brought us Yesterday and Today –the interactive Beatles experience) takes us on a rockin’ ride through the 60s, 70s, and 80s with the hits of the world’s greatest female rockers. Backed by an all-star band, Tara performs music from artists like Janis Joplin, Linda Ronstadt, Aretha Franklin, Blondie, Heart, and many more!

Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 8:00 PM

Friday, January 3, 2020 at 8:00PM

Saturday, January 4, 2020 at 8:00PM

Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 2:30PM

Wednesday, January 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 8:00PM

Friday, January 10, 2020 at 8:00PM

Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 4:00PM

Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 8:00PM

Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 2:30PM

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 7:30PM

Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 8:00PM

Friday, January 17, 2020 at 8:00PM

Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 4:00PM

Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 8:00PM

Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 2:30PM

Time

(Sunday) 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Location

Georgia Ensemble Theatre & Conservatory

950 Forrest Street, Roswell, Georgia 30075

X
X
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami